September 23, 2021

Your destination for the latest true crime headlines

About

“True Crime Connect” is your online destination for the latest true crime stories ripped straight from the headlines. We bring you the latest breaking news in ongoing high-profile trials, unsolved mysteries, cold cases and scandalous crime stories in real time.
 
Writers for “True Crime Connect” include founders Alexandria Goddard and Levi Page.
 
You can also subscribe to “Crime and Scandal” Live on YouTube at 10 PM Eastern / 9 PM Central / 8 PM Mountain / 7 PM Pacific Time, Mon-Friday.
 
You can also get the shows the next day in Podcast format HERE.
 
Also, please check out “Roll Red Roll” on Netflix!